Faculty Resources

Helpful Links

Technical Supportsupport@doral.edu
Payroll/Human Resourceslyanes@doral.edu
Student Affairsmailto:studentaffairs@doral.edu
Email log in:https://mail.doral.edu
Schoology LMS:https://schoology.doral.edu
MaestroSIS:https://doralcollege.maestrosis.com/RS_Default.aspx
Chief Academic Officer,
Dr. Guillermo Rivera
grivera@doral.edu
Dean of Education, Lourdes Islalisla@doral.edu
Director of Online Learning,
Andrea Fuentes
afuentes@doral.edu
Faculty Chair, Scott Wacholtzswacholtz@doral.edu
Library, Mary O’Delllibrary@doral.edu

View the Faculty Handbook here.

Program Outcomes

SLO Form Instructions

Copyright 2019, Doral College. All rights reserved.