Faculty Resources

Setting up Doral College Email

graphic for moving onlineMoving Face to Face Courses Online

Faculty Handbook

Calendars, Catalog and Grading Scale

Associate in Arts Catalog

Syllabus and Schoology (tutorial videos and quickstart)

SLO Reporting

SLO Reporting Instructions Contact Dr. Rivera with questions.

Professional Development

Faculty are required to complete 8 hours documented professional development per year, relevant to online learning or their fields. Faculty meetings and trainings count. Doral College also has self-paced training modules in Schoology; access them in the Faculty Training Course (you can pick any module you like).

Help and Support

Technical Supportsupport@doral.edu
Payroll/Human Resourceslyanes@doral.edu
Student Affairsstudentaffairs@doral.edu
Email log in:https://mail.doral.edu
Schoology LMS:https://schoology.doral.edu
MaestroSIS:https://doralcollege.maestrosis.com/RS_Default.aspx
Chief Academic Officer,
Dr. Guillermo Rivera
grivera@doral.edu
Dean of Education, Lourdes Islalisla@doral.edu
Director of Online Learning,
Andrea Fuentes
afuentes@doral.edu
Faculty Chair, Scott Wacholtzswacholtz@doral.edu
Librarian, Mary O’Delllibrary@doral.edu

Copyright 2019, Doral College. All rights reserved.